Meet Our Leadership

Full Time Pastors

Dave Summers

Senior Pastor

Brenda Smith

Deacon and Associate Pastor

Christopher Wurpts

Associate Pastor of Modern Worship and Discipleship

Full Time Staff

Lauren Coffman

Minister of Engagement

Tan Do

Staff Accountant

Katy Engels

Connections Director

Mickey Price

Church Administrator

Betty Brunlieb Price

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Steve McCarthy

Marketing and Communications Director

Ashley Strawser

Music and Arts Ministries Director/Organist

Mindy Sobraske

Preschool Director

Part Time Staff

Elizabeth Bannister

Director of Operations

Debbie Doran

Care Minister

Andria Fennig

Worship Accompanist/Director of Contemporary Worship Arts

Sam Henderson

Online Minister

Shari Paris

Mini-singers Director

Rachel Smith

Interim Youth Minister

LaRiché Lamar

Director of Children's Dramatic Arts